WEST AUSTRALIA

WEST AUSTRALIA

WEST AUSTRALIA

VICTORIA

AUSTRALIA WIDE

CONTACT US

Have questions about our farm machinery, need some parts, service or anything else? We are here to help! Fill out the form and we will get back to you, or alternatively contact one of our staff members below. 

Thanks! Message sent.

Katanning WA - Head Office

Address

Lot 5 Nyabing Road

PO Box 847

Katanning WA 6317

Telephone

Tel: +61 8 9821 4422

Fax Parts: +61 8 9821 8822

Opening hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
​​Saturday: Seasonally

Sunday: Closed

Managing Director

Peter Coldwell

08 9821 4422

peter.coldwell@burandohill.com.au

 

Sales Manager

Michael Kowald

0487 214 424

michael.kowald@burandohill.com.au

Accounts Manager

Carolyn Coleman

08 9821 4422

carolyn.coleman@burandohill.com.au

 

Parts Manager

Matt Groves

0438 214 457

matt.groves@burandohill.com.au

Workshop / Service

Fauzie (Fuzz)

0429 887 596

workshop@burandohill.com.au

 

Marketing & Media

Ben Dunant

08 9821 4422

ben.dunant@burandohill.com.au

Imports

Johannes Stassen

08 9821 4422

johannes.stassen@burandohill.com.au

Parts

Felicite & Billie

0476 782 262

parts@burandohill.com.au

 
Geraldton WA

Address

328 Place Road

PO Box 2789

Geraldton WA 6530

Australia

Telephone

Tel: +61 8 9964 7822

Fax: +61 8 9964 7833

Opening hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
​​Saturday: Seasonally

Sunday: Closed

Admin / Parts

Natasha O'Brien

08 9964 7822

geraldton.admin@burandohill.com.au

Parts

Jack Hide

08 9964 7822

geraldton.parts@burandohill.com.au

 
Esperance WA

Address

8 Berrigan Street, Chadwick

Esperance WA 6450

Australia

Telephone

Tel: 0427 942 182

Opening hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
​​Saturday: Seasonally

Sunday: Closed

Sales

Jace Bratten

0427 942 182

jace.bratten@burandohill.com.au

 
Wangaratta VIC

Address

39 Gibson Street

Wangaratta VIC 3677

Australia

Telephone

Tel: +61 3 5721 8391

Fax: +61 3 5722 4336

Opening hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
​​Saturday: Seasonally

Sunday: Closed

Sales

Scott James

0427 224 422

scott.james@burandohill.com.au

Admin

Nicky Hill

03 5721 4138

wangaratta.admin@burandohill.com.au

Parts / Warehouse

Clint Harrington

03 5721 4138

wangaratta.warehouse@burandohill.com.au

 
Our Dealer Network

Burando Hill Branch

All our products are available here

Agtron Dealer

Blockage monitoring for seeder bars

Handler Dealer

Chemical batch mixers

FarmKing Dealer

Augers, grain cleaner, liquid supply

trailer, grader blade, finishing mower,

and slashers

Multiple Dealer

Dealer for multiple brands