top of page
Top
Katanning
Geraldton
Esperance
Wangaratta
Dealer Network
CONTACT US

Have questions about our farm machinery, need some parts, service or anything else? We are here to help! Fill out the form and we will get back to you, or alternatively contact one of our staff members below. 

Thanks! Message sent.

bh-katanning.jpg
bh-kat2.jpg
 Katanning WA 

Lot 5 Nyabing Road

PO Box 847

Katanning WA 6317

08 9821 4422

General Manager

Peter Coldwell

peter.coldwell@burandohill.com.au

 

Accounts Manager

Carolyn Coleman

carolyn.coleman@burandohill.com.au

Imports

Leanne Lavender

leanne.lavender@burandohill.com.au

Marketing Manager & Admin Analyst

Ben Dunant

ben.dunant@burandohill.com.au

Sales Manager

Michael Kowald

0487 214 424

michael.kowald@burandohill.com.au

Sales

Tracy Mill

0497 703 775

tracy.mill@burandohill.com.au

Parts Manager

Matt Groves

0438 214 457

matt.groves@burandohill.com.au

Workshop / Service Manager

Fauzie Cattanach

0429 887 596

workshop@burandohill.com.au

Katanning
 Geraldton WA 

328 Place Road

PO Box 2789

Geraldton WA 6530

Australia

08 9964 7822

Sales / Parts / Admin

Natasha O'Brien

geraldton.admin@burandohill.com.au

20230904_112706.jpg
Geraldton
esp copy.jpg
 Esperance WA 

8 Berrigan Street, Chadwick

Esperance WA 6450

Australia

08 9821 4422

Esperance
 Wangaratta VIC 

39 Gibson Street

Wangaratta VIC 3677

Australia

03 5721 4138

Sales

Andrew Way

0427 224 422

andrew.way@burandohill.com.au

Admin

Lisa Mitchell

03 5721 4138

wangaratta.admin@burandohill.com.au

Parts / Warehouse

Clint Harrington

0493 896 475

wangaratta.parts@burandohill.com.au

1_edited_edited.jpg
3.jpg
Wangaratta

Burando Hill Branch

All our products are available here

Agtron Dealer

Blockage monitoring for seeder bars

Handler Dealer

Chemical batch mixers

FarmKing Dealer

Augers, grain cleaner, liquid supply

trailer, grader blade, finishing mower,

and slashers

Multiple Dealer

Dealer for multiple brands

Main Branch
Agtron Dealer
Farm King Dealer
Handler Dealer
Multiple Dealer
 Our Dealer Network 
Dealers
bottom of page